Charlotte Casiraghi, Dimitri Rassam & Family Current Events Part 45: February 2022 -

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
I don't necessarily disagree, but on the other hand, I recall reading sometime in the distant past that Caroline intentionally chose to not have her Casiraghi offspring titled as princes or princess; if she had been highly social-class conscious, it seems as though she would have chosen differently.
Since I'm not an expert on Monagasque history, though, perhaps there is some stipulation that only offspring of the first-born son (Albert) is allowed to have his children titled -- so perhaps Caroline had no choice in the matter.

Since Caroline became mother (of Andrea) it was widely said that she intentionally choose not to give any title to her kids. I'm quite sure that Caroline herself said this in an interview, and in any case it was always clear that it her own decision and not a Monaco law.
Furthermore Alexandra is the only one who bears a royal title from her father. No idea if Caroline disagreed and it was EA decision. In any case he is the head of the Hanover royal family and he is solely entitled to decide.
Im any case Caroline being a wife and then a widow of Stefano Casiraghi, she used to live a very different life than then being a Royal Highness wife of a Royal Prince. She used to accompany EA to many royal events. So maybe her mind related to titles has changed.

Aristocratic or royal titles pass from father to children . So Caroline couldn’t pass the title to her kids but EA could pass his title to Alexandra.