Hello! Newbie here!

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

von-brancovan

City
Geneva
Country
Switzerland
Hi there! Since I'm brand new here, I'd like to introduce myself. My name is Elisabetta from Switzerland. I'm a writer and researcher. Not a huge fan but very interested in royals/nobles, etc - I prefer to base my stories on real people and facts, so I'm here to learn from the source.
I'm a traveler -I love exploring historical places and learning all about them.

Hi Elisabetta, welcome here on TRF. Hope you enjoy the forums.

Welcome to TRF. I hope you learn a lot here on the forum and also share a lot of your knowledge.

Bonjour, Elisabetta! There are a lot of historical places in Europe. ??

:welcome: You have picked a wonderful and historically significant time to join us. From the death of Queen Elizabeth II and the historic, traditional and arcane procedures that have ensued, to generational monarchical changes around the world.

Hi there! Since I'm brand new here, I'd like to introduce myself. My name is Elisabetta from Switzerland. I'm a writer and researcher. Not a huge fan but very interested in royals/nobles, etc - I prefer to base my stories on real people and facts, so I'm here to learn from the source.
I'm a traveler -I love exploring historical places and learning all about them.

:flowers: Welcome to the Forum! Hope we see you around and get inspiration for your books. Here are some interesting sections I love to visit for research when I'm in that mood of writing short stories. Although my preferred genre is sci-fi, you can get a lot of inspiration from royal history

For genealogy research within the Forum: topic # 96 or https://www.theroyalforums.com/forums/f96/

For historical monarchies, a great source is also topic # 186: https://www.theroyalforums.com/forums/f186/