Hello from West Virginia, USA

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Kristinam31

City
Morgantown
Country
United States
Hello from West Virginia!

So believe it or not but I did a 23 and me and I am a descendant of Henry of England the 1700s who estranged his sister in the tower because she couldn't bear and children by him. Well it turned out that she could have children but not by him he had a Steril problem and couldn't have kids. So most likely I an a VERY distant cousin to the Current Prince Henry.

Anyhow, I am 31 year old female, I'm a college student from Bryant and Stratton University online for BBA in Accounting. And I have a wonderful fiance named Jamie. I love him to death. We don't have children but plan to in the
future. Nice to meet everyone.

Also I need a pen pal from Scotland or Ireland because I need a Historian. I have some questions about a certain clan. Thanks in advance.

Welcome to the royal forums, enjoy your time on here and I am sure you will make lots of friends.

Welcome Krisinam31 to the RF!! Enjoy it!!!

Bonjour, Kristinam31! There is a lot of royal history to learn about. :candycane::candycane::candycane:

So believe it or not but I did a 23 and me and I am a descendant of Henry of England the 1700s who estranged his sister in the tower because she couldn't bear and children by him. Well it turned out that she could have children but not by him he had a Steril problem and couldn't have kids. So most likely I an a VERY distant cousin to the Current Prince Henry.

Anyhow, I am 31 year old female, I'm a college student from Bryant and Stratton University online for BBA in Accounting. And I have a wonderful fiance named Jamie. I love him to death. We don't have children but plan to in the

Also I need a pen pal from Scotland or Ireland because I need a Historian. I have some questions about a certain clan. Thanks in advance.