Royal men with beard

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Her_Majesty

Moderator Emeritus
City
Munich
Country
Germany
Last edited:
William and Felipe look good Haakon I Like without having tried a beard myself lol im a bit of an expert

I like everyone's but Filepe's. He looks like a cast-away, and emaciated cat-away. He should replace Tom Hanks in that movie if they ever decide to remake it. I was surprised that I liked William's, but it distinguishes him, and I really love Haakon's. I couldn't imagin Haakon any other way now.

I think CP Haakon looks wonderful with beard. I can't think him without beard.:rolleyes:

I generally like men without beard. So IMHO all showed here princes look better without beard.:lol:

- prince haakon looks better with a beard than without a beard.
- prince felipe looks weird with a beard ;).
- in picture no.3, i think that it belongs to a greek prince???!!! i am not sure (it all sounds greek to me;)) but it is not prince guillaume or guillermo of the luxembourg..anyhow, i think that the beard doesn't suit him.
- prince william, it is the 1 st time i see him with a beard, the picture is not very clear,but he looks good in it, i think.

you forgot to mention the most famous beardy royal.. :eek: (did i say that right????? what i mean is the most famous royal with a beard;)) and that is prince michael of kent.

Prince Felipe looked gorgeous with a beard, as does Prince Haakon.

Prince Haakon looks the best with a beard. He has the right facial structure to pull it off. IMO, Prince William does not look good with a beard.

Prince Guillaume with a beard and without. (He is on the left in both pictures.)

I personally like him with a beard. :wub:

Haakon and Nikolaos are really handsome with the beard and they don't need to change a thing.Although I also prefer seeing Felipe and William with a beard,I believe they have to take care of them,perhaps with the help of an expert.