Crown Prince Billah, Princess Sarah and Family: August 2005-

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Is she done with her studies? Does anyone know if she's persuing a certain occupation or she will just perform royal duties?
Thanks.

No, she just started her degree this year at UBD(University Brunei Darussalam) which will take 4 years to finish.

Thanks Humera for the pix! I love these photographs, because she shows how she is blossoming everyday. I definately think that CP Sarah Parents and TSM Sultan and Sultanah of Brunei made a fantastic match, that has proved to be and continues to be a great success. Love peace and Harmony.
Humera said:
Crown Prince Billah is competing in the World Pool Championships in the Philippines. Princess Sarah is also with him, she's joined by her parents and I believe one of her brothers. There are some lovely pictures of her in more informal attire for a change.

Last edited by a moderator:
hey everybody. im a newbie at here. i really admire CP Sarah. She is just too adorable.

Welcome to the Forums Sara Niez, nice to have you join us.:)

All posts/comments discussing Princess Sarah's pregnancy have been moved to this thread.

Humera
Royal Family of Brunei Moderator

What a happy and lovely crown princely family. Did they take their son with them? I hope this gonna be a wonderful trip for them.

On her recent visit to China she took her son Prince Abdul Muntaqim with her and she always hold the litle prince on her hand.
See these:
MASRI_001
MASRI_005
MASRI_008

What a lovely and fully dedicated young mum (and princess)..

Her mom and dad with her on the trip. May be her mom come along to help her out.

Yeah i know right.. do you where is it taken place?:flowers:

those are pictures of the CP couple and their son arriving in the Philippines today.

i think it is very sweet of Sarah to carry her own child like that. Shows that she is a hands-on mum, n not just depending on nannies.