Which countries would you like to see Charles & Camilla visit over the next few years

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

muriel

Imperial Majesty
City
London / Guildford
Country
United Kingdom
Which countries would you like to see Charles & Camilla visit over the next few years

It would be interesting to hear which countries you think Charles and Camilla shoud visit over the next few years. I personally think the focus should be on Africa and the commonwealth countries for a number of reasons. Firstly, their visits would bring further attention to the region, help channel investment, highlight charitable causes and also, help secure Charles' place as successor to the Queen as the head of the Commonwealth. Some of the work that William and Harry are doing in the region can also complement Charles and Camilla.

All the Commonwealth ,USA ,Russia Norway Sweden Denmark Finland Isreal Germany and South Africa.

As a selfish French resident, I'd like them to visit France :D.

Charles hasn't been Down Under since his engagement to Camilla and he did say he would bring her here.

I hope he does so soon, along with the Commonwealth countries.

He should take her to all his future realms, especially Australia and New Zealand. We seem to be getting more visits these days from foreign royalty than British and personally I have no interest in their visits at all. I want to see my future King and his consort.

As a selfish French resident, I'd like them to visit France :D.

They are - but admittedly only briefly this coming November 11th to mark the 90th anniversary of the end of WWI. I think they are due to meet President Sarkozy and wife.

Charles hasn't been Down Under since his engagement to Camilla and he did say he would bring her here.