Prince Harry: Relationship Suggestions and Musings 2016-2017

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
We do not need to know or to jump into lake because maybe we will loose any respect, belive me, I am a lawyer and seen many ugliness under charming situation...

As I said this the discussion forum, otherwise we will never gather here... in their case, if they marry, they present us some fairy tale version to fit expectation of old ladies and romantic souls... or even if they tell the truth, someone will always doubt it...

Just to clarify, my statement that Harry and Meghan's actions kind of telling inquiring minds to go jump in a lake was just to amplify that they are really keeping their relationship very, very private and don't feel they need to broadcast information to the outside world other than their families, their closest friends and their own "circle of trust". Of course we're all interested in watching how this romance progresses or we wouldn't be here. I'm going to take a pragmatic view and heed my grandmother's wise advice: "Believe half of what you see and none of what you hear" when it comes to Harry and Meghan. All will be clear to us when they want it to be. :)

We will most likely never know how they met, and that's fine, we don't need to know. If they end up marrying, there will be some who'll believe it's a love connection, that they adore each other, and want to make the relationship work. some who'll think she's an evil witch manipulating and blackmailing him to marry her, some with no opinion at all. That's all fine, but IMO it's good if the opinions are somewhat based on facts and reality.

We do not need to know or to jump into lake because maybe we will loose any respect, belive me, I am a lawyer and seen many ugliness under charming situation...