Prince Harry: Relationship Suggestions and Musings 2016-2017

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
"Mrs Littrell: I follow her on Insta and was surprised to see her comment.
Quote: "defiantly not married love. divorced."
Obviously I have a picture of comments as well :ROFLMAO:

Harry and Elizabeth Pelly follow her. she does not seem to follow them back (I am new to Insta so please feel free to correct me if it is the other way around).
He does not follow Kirstie"

------------------------------------

I also follow her on Insta but haven't seen that comment about being divorced... I have seen Elizabeth Pelly following her but very much doubt Sgt Marks even knows who she is. So I don't see why she would follow her.

Lizzypelly's account is private - I have sent a follow request to her but very much doubt that she will respond. I have not been able to identify PHarry on Insta.

I've looked up all her posts from the week before invictus till now, and have never found a divorce statement on her ig. There is also a rumor she announced that on an ig harry fan page yesterday. Can't tell who's right or wrong.

And FYI, harry not following kirstie Ennis on instagram didn't mean he never cared too much about her. He sent her a gift and called her everyday during the week after her leg was amputated. Imo he doesn't care more or less for a vet involved with invictus whether they are male or female. But anyone here is welcome to disagree with me.

Last edited: