Wedding of William & Catherine: Television Coverage and Lead-Up Programs

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
I am excited, too. But the DVR is my friend. So a good night's sleep and the ability to fast forward and pause will be mine. However...I intend to wear all my good jewelry at once while watching it!

I intend to do both -- set my alarm to get up, and set my DVR to record in case I DON'T get up!

^Same too I have that as a backup plan. I remember watching Concert for Diana and fell asleep half way through. It was really early here when it started(well not as early as the wedding but still!)

I will be up w/ the rest of yall. Im a nurse so im use to the late nights, but im really looking forward to my first royal wedding and having the TV to myself the whole night and next day, as I will be off work and my husband will not. :) Planning to DVR one channel and flip around the rest of the time. Maybe even a viewing party with my sister's.

I am excited, too. But the DVR is my friend. So a good night's sleep and the ability to fast forward and pause will be mine. However...I intend to wear all my good jewelry at once while watching it!

Y'all are making me excited.:bounce: Actually I have a rhinestone tiara....I'll have to wear it while I'm watching! I'll set my alarm and make a pot of coffee. I'm going to watch on TV and be on here as well. If I had the money and the time I would travel to London.

Last edited by a moderator:
I know! Finally in this century a Princess to be proud of, with no past history of bad behavior.

I've never watched a Royal Wedding Live, so I'm uber excited about these one :D. I assume here in Brazil it will be around 05:00/06:00, not so bad..... But nonetheless I'll be in here just in case I feel the urge to blink for more than 10 seconds :p

I know! Finally in this century a Princess to be proud of, with no past history of bad behavior.