Sheikha Hind current events: February 2006-

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
There is a video of a Sheikh Mohammed interview for CBS TV. In this interview appears a woman talking and I saw another video that says to be Sheikha Hind. I do not know if it's true because I know little English, I'm still learning English. The video is on you tube and is called Best of 60 Minutes with H.H M7amad Bin Rashed l Maktoum On CBS. You come in at 5:47. who knows who she is? I do not put the link because I do not know how to put it. Sorry, google English :whistling:

There is a video of a Sheikh Mohammed interview for CBS TV. In this interview appears a woman talking and I saw another video that says to be Sheikha Hind. I do not know if it's true because I know little English, I'm still learning English. The video is on you tube and is called Best of 60 Minutes with H.H M7amad Bin Rashed l Maktoum On CBS. You come in at 5:47. who knows who she is? I do not put the link because I do not know how to put it. Sorry, google English :whistling:

The lady you saw in the video on youtube isnt Sheikha Hind.

Sheikha Hind will lead the humanitarian campaign to provide 10 million meals to communities that have been affected by the pandemic in UAE during the Holy month of Ramadhan 2020.

This is a beautifully written article about Sheikha Hind and her wedding in 1979.

Does any one know if Sheikha Hind Bint Maktoum bin Juma Al Maktoum has other brothers/sisters than the ones mentioned below?

Sheikh Saeed Maktoum (Uncle Saeed)
Sheikha Hassa Maktoum
Sheikh Butti Maktoum

Does any one know if Sheikha Hind Bint Maktoum bin Juma Al Maktoum has other brothers/sisters than the ones mentioned below?

Sheikh Saeed Maktoum (Uncle Saeed)
Sheikha Hassa Maktoum
Sheikh Butti Maktoum

Full brothers

1. Sheikh Al Murr who is married to Sheikh Zayed's
daughter Sheikha Shaikha
2.Sheikh Hasher who is married to Sheikha Aminah Al
Tayer