Lady Gabriella Windsor News 2: May 2007 - May 2019

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Wasn't she pictured in a car along with the Countess of St. Andrews going to the party at Buckingham Palace?

She might still be in South America (perhaps that's why she wasn't at Charles' birthday party) as she appears to be touring the region. New photos in Getty Images show that she has moved on from Argentina to Brazil. These are more glamorous pictures than the ones taken in Argentina as they show her at fashion shows but whether the trip is related to her job as a writer I don't know. I remember she visited South America during her gap year before University and she said in an interview at the time that she wanted to go back and spend more time there so perhaps that is what she is doing now and it isn't work related.

No, the Duke of Kent, Lady Nicholas Windsor and the Countess of St Andrews were in the back of that car.
If Lady Gabriella had attended, she would have most likely been in the car with her parents.

Thank you for the info, Warren. I mistook one young blonde woman for another one.:flowers:

No, the Duke of Kent, Lady Nicholas Windsor and the Countess of St Andrews were in the back of that car.
If Lady Gabriella had attended, she would have most likely been in the car with her parents.

Lady Ella was at the Highgrove party last night.

Lady G has got that royal quality, charm, poise, beauty

Lady Gabrielle is one of the better looking of the Windsors. It seems that Gabrielle her family, and he other minor royals are being slowly pushed away from royal court. I read they could only stay for drinks and not dinner. I see that as a sign of them disappearing in the background. I'm hoping that Lady Ella snags herself a prince or a duke from another royal household. I wonder if there are an potential bachelors around Ella's age that might qualify.