William and Kate Might Be Closet Artists

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Tweetybird

Gentry
City
Green Bay
Country
United States
I have a liberal arts degree in painting and during art school preferred painting to the art history, which to me, was sort of a mild set of courses, we were required to take. As I have aged and understood the reasons I went to Art School and why I took an interest in Art. My focus on the Art History part grew. And if you don't know, both William and Kate have Art History degrees. And if you love Art, its a wonderful way to learn about history, as so many paintings are about Royals or Greek myths and or religious figures. Which really are a reflection of the historical moment. I believe both William and Kate express their artistic side with their photography. Who knows perhaps William and Kate are both closet Art students and could never follow that; as he was required to go to the military, and she couldn't really have any career other than with her family business, because of the public scrutiny.