Prince Albert & Charlene Wittstock Wedding Suggestions & Musings

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Armani announced a long time ago that they were making Charlene's wedding dress.

Hi - newbie here. I'm just a survivor of, in my opinion, a very disappointing UK royal wedding and, having been to Monaco and a lover of Princess Grace, I am so glad to be excited about this. So far, it's been handled so tastefully, from their organized and elegant website, to the non-tacky souvenirs, to the obvious attraction between the two. I know that royalty is a little goofy for me being from the USA, but this appears to be a spectacular event and I love the clothes already. It really makes the 'other' wedding pale by comparison, which is ok, but, so far, what a relief to see how it should be done. :flowers:

(...)

For the wedding of Prince Albert, Stephan Bern who is a report and who belongs to the team of communication which works for the wedding said, in the interview on Monaco Matin that we will surely be surprised to see that there will be more sovereighns and royals to these wedding than to the english wedding because Prince Albert is a ruling sovereighn.
I think we will see the arrivals of the royals to the religious wedding, Prince Albert lent 200 hundred limousines to bring the guests. And I think we will see the royals during the ceremony because Stephan Bern was very deappointed not to see the foreighn royals during the ceremony, he will comment the religious ceremony on A2.
I hope not not see the royals gathered kike a sheeps troop in a park, as we saw in the ceremony at the Westminster abbey. But Prince albert is more carefull on the manners

Last edited by a moderator:
Geeze, just re-read my latest posts and had to laugh, a bit cranky I was, eh? ;) :D