Promptus et Fidelis

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

jonathan_acf

City
Norwich
Country
United Kingdom
Good evening fellow monarchists,

I would like to introduce myself to you all. I am Jonathan Alexander, an Englishman but foremost supporter of the United Kingdom and its continuance. A proud monarchist, I believe that constitutional monarchism is the best form of government for all. I am a proud member of the British Monarchist League and the Traditional Britain Group. I studied Drama & Theatre Studies, English Language & Literature, and History at Advanced Level; I am currently studying a Bachelor of Arts in International Relations. I expect a great deal to be learnt on these forums and anticipate meeting like minded people.

Kind regards,
Jonathan Alexander

Hello, Jonathan, and welcome to the forums. I know you'll enjoy your time here; you'll certainly acquire a lot of information and I hope you'll have fun posting.

Hello there. I dont think anyone could disagree with that introduction, or that oath.

Welcome Jonathan!
Its always good to be able to welcome and post messages with another British loyalist and Monarchist on this forum.
Ruhije.

Welcome, Jonathan! :)

Welcome to TRF! I hope you enjoy posting as much as I do-

:welcome:, Jonathan! I wholeheartedly agree with your sentiments (though I'm not a citizen of the UK or any other realm that has Her Majesty as the Head of State). I hope you enjoy your time here. This is indeed a great community.

Cheerio Johnathan! What's your take on Principalities?

Good evening,

I would like to thank you all for the warm welcomes, I certainly look forward to posting.

Addressing Alexey's post: I am fond of principalities. They're on par with any other monarchical institute in regards to my respect for them. Liechtenstein is a very interesting one, but I have yet to learn of their history, which I anticipate will be given on these forums.

Kind regards,
Jonathan Alexander