Hi there!

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
City
Richmond, London
Country
United Kingdom
Introduction thread

Hi there! :) I have just joined the forum so thought it best to say hello properly first of all. My name is Scott, I am 35 and I live in the South West of London.

I have set up a website Positively Postal, dedicated to all things postal and in conjunction with the Queen's 80th Birthday this coming Friday, I have a very special feature on the site which I thought you might find of interest :

http://www.positivelypostal.co.uk/queen.htm

Please do take a look, let me know what you think and do feel free to take part in the Postal Challenge which you will find if you scroll all the way to the bottom of the page. I look forward to hearing your comments & feedback.

Best wishes from Positively Postal,

Scott. :cool:
www.positivelypostal.co.uk

Hi everyone!

Hi there!

I'm a newbie.... and can't wait to read all the threads here.

Hello everyone.. I am new here, well not new really joined last year and have yet to introduce myself or even post for that matter.
I am looking forward to meeting you all and enjoying this forum.

Hi, I'm new also

Hi, I've been looking for the introduction thread.......My name is Angie, I'm from Pennsylvania. Any others out there? I've been a huge 'Royal' fan for years, beginning with Diana and Sarah in the 80's. I got caught up in the hype when Sarah married Andrew and I've been obsessed ever since! These days I'm mainly interested in the Crown Princesses ie. Maxima, Mary, Victoria. I can't really say that I don't like any royals. I'm not a big Camilla fan, but I do recognize that she makes Charles happy and he deserves that like everybody else. I also am a big fan of the Monaco royals, Caroline being my all-time favorite.
Being in the states, it's hard to find 'fresh' royal news (especially on the non-British) and this forum is awesome. Beautiful pictures!