Hello everyone

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

sashajones

Aristocracy
City
boston
Country
United States
Hello everyone
My name is Sasha. I am from Boston and a soon to be graduate student
from Harvard. I am very interested in the lives of the royals and I am
so glad I found this site.

Hi! I have been lurking here for a long time now (especially in the Spanish Royals' section) and I'm totally enjoying this site. This place is a treasure-trove of great photos and information!

Hello,

I'm Rumie from Los Angeles, Caliornia. I've been lurking here for a while but found the introduction thread. I'm a law student at UCLA and I joined the forum because I'm a big fan of Monaco's royal family. I was a history major and I became a fan when I read a biography of Princess Grace.

Last edited:
Hi, my name is Victoria and I'm from Philadelphia, PA, USA. I'm proud to say that I love the royal families of our world. What isn't to love? Old money, castles, titles, endless haute couture, and all the scandal you can read. There is nothing like a good old fashion royal family to make you appreciate having regular dysfunction in your own but be envious of the glamorous life they lead at the same time.

My favorite royals of the moment are Prince Maximilian and Princess Angela of Lietchenstein, Harry and Wills, Michael of Kent (that women never learns when to keep her mouth shut and I love that!) and of course Victoria of Sweden (for obvious reasons). And of course since I'm part Spanish, the Spanish Royal Family rocks too.

I can't wait to post with you guys on our favorite subject. Happy posting. :)

Hi. I'm another newbie, and I'm from South Carolina (originally from Oklahoma). Great to meet everyone!

Long time reader first time poster! I'm from England and when I logged in it told me I hadn't posted! Go easy on me though I'm not used to message boards!

It's still telling me I haven't made my first post, either. Don't know why! =)