Princess Märtha Louise & Durek Verrett: News & Information 2019 -

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
If I'm a doctor, and some barely literate quack is going around saying kids get cancer because they're unhappy, you damn well better believe I'm going to say something about that. I'm the doctor. I have the MD. I went to school for years to study and practice medicine. This "shaman" who likes talking out of his posterior did not.

That doctor was responding to dangerously stupid comments M-L's boytoy made. My mother is going through cancer treatments right now. I don't like the idea of someone without a medical degree or license to practice medicine telling me it's my mother's fault she's sick. So, yes, if a doctor wants to make a video setting this clown straight, I'm all for it. He did nothing wrong. It's no different from an auto mechanic making a video after someone said you can fix a flat tire by filling it with marshmallow fluff.

Well said!

Oh, eww. If she loves him, she can have him, but I'd like to think she's more sense between the ears than to hook up with someone who thinks something so repulsive, especially when she has three impressionable daughters. Who knows what kind of garbage they've picked up in the time he's been with M-L.
She has been with him for a while now.. and unless she's still in the throes of infatuation, it seems like she IS buying all his nonsense and agreeing with it..

One thing though is that with a lot of things, one has to really know and understand something before they can totally dismiss it as something that doesn't work for them. Its trial and error at its best and a learning experience. How long it takes depends on the individual.