The Royal Forums

The Royal Forums (http://www.theroyalforums.com/forums/)
-   Member Introductions (http://www.theroyalforums.com/forums/f131/)
-   -   Hej från Sverige! (http://www.theroyalforums.com/forums/f131/hej-fr-n-sverige-35205.html)

xenobia 06-03-2013 06:06 PM

Hej från Sverige!

Hi everyone! I thought I should write something here even if I'm not totally new. I've been lurking for a while and registered a week ago (or so).

I'm interested in history (I'm a history teacher), and royal history is something that always interested me. As you probably know we have another princess wedding coming up here in Sweden this weekend, so the papers are flooded with articles about the royal couple. That, and Google, brought me here.

I'm no expert in royal fashion and things like that, but I think I'll be able to help out with translations on saturday. So I'll se you around in the forums :flowers:

MagMil 06-03-2013 07:03 PM

:welcome:
Enjoy your time here!!! :flowers:
Your royal family is one of top three that I follow the most :smile: :swedenflag:

Daria_S 06-03-2013 08:22 PM

Hello :wave: and :welcome: I hope you enjoy your time on the site.

Danishla 06-04-2013 12:30 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by xenobia (Post 1557967)
Hi everyone! I thought I should write something here even if I'm not totally new. I've been lurking for a while and registered a week ago (or so).

I'm interested in history (I'm a history teacher), and royal history is something that always interested me. As you probably know we have another princess wedding coming up here in Sweden this weekend, so the papers are flooded with articles about the royal couple. That, and Google, brought me here.

I'm no expert in royal fashion and things like that, but I think I'll be able to help out with translations on saturday. So I'll se you around in the forums :flowers:

Welcome Xenobia . . . so good to join us, and yes we are all awaiting with joy the royal wedding!! :coach:

Jacknch 06-04-2013 02:44 AM