Prince Carl Philip and Motor Racing

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
so he is taking a break from the military exercise?

That is how I read it too and as far as I know the court web site calendar never mentions his motor racing since it is one of his hobbies.

That is how I read it too and as far as I know the court web site calendar never mentions his motor racing since it is one of his hobbies.

Hmm, i have some friends who were in the military for a while, but i don't think that it was custom to leave an exercize for a hobby :lol:
But then, i don't think P. C-P is a military man by profession?

Hmm, i have some friends who were in the military for a while, but i don't think that it was custom to leave an exercize for a hobby :lol:
But then, i don't think P. C-P is a military man by profession?

I admit that I find it a bit weird, but as far as I know it is indeed not his profession.
He only has a week of this exercise left, then it is back to Stockholm and time for other things. Hint, hint ;)

Carl Philip is a reserve officer at a military exercise. Normally at a big exercise like this there are a lot of reserve people with. At least here in Finland for every person at a military exercise is planned a task and one, also a reserve officer, can interrupt/leave the exercise only for an extremely good reason like if one gets ill or someone in one's family gets seriously ill.

Carl Philip was eight at the first test today in Solvalla. And fifteenth at the second test.
Thed Björk snabbast inför kvalet STCC