Charlotte Casiraghi's equestrian career

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Does this mean she is unlikely to be at the Grand Prix tomorrow? (Hoping she'll be there partly as I'm curious to see if Alex is still on the scene)

There is only 1 competition tomorrow. I think she will be at the F1 Grand Prix. She didn't do very well but took 3 horses: Troy, Madison d'olgy and CarryDuffZ. Her best finish was 19/52 with 2 time faults at CSI 1 star and 1.20m on Carry. The worst was 39/42 with 12 faults at 1.35 with Troy. Had several double digit faults. The good news is she didn't have any eliminations. I think she is saving Tintero for the GCT. Hope she goes to Hamburg next week. It will be her first time there.

I don't want to start a new argument about Charlotte, but while looking at this picture I can't help myself thinking that there is something wrong with her. I've been riding for 15 years now, I know very well the subject. This kind of jump is very bad for the horse's back, the jump has been badly prepared, and Charlotte's position is bad too. It's also bad for horse's confidence. He's jumping, and she already asks him to turn. On this pic, it seems that she hasn't improved a lot. I love horses so much, and I really think that I won't look at pictures of Charlotte riding anymore, it hurts me too much to see the way she behaves with her beautiful, talentuous horses. I think that Charlotte is beautiful, and she's more at her place watching at the show, or parading around it than taking part to it.