Caroline & The Casiraghi's - University Life

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Lifestyle of the Three Casiraghis

Hello! Can someone educate me? I will be happy to be proven wrong in my perception. I'm rather new to this whole royalty thing, but my question is this: what exactly do the three Casiraghis actually "do"? I'm curious whether any of them have done any university study? With the exception of a humanitarian trip that Andrea made a few months ago, do any of them do anything in the way of "giving back" to others? Maybe what I see with them is the norm for people in their eschelon, but it seems that with them, more than any other royal family (and they aren't actually "royal"), all they are ever seen doing is jet-setting, partying, vacationing and shopping. I see William and Harry more involved, humanitarian things, military, etc. I'm curious what others think. Many thanks!

Charlotte is in Paris. She studies Philosophy at the Sorbonne. She is an incredibly intelligent young woman. She does party a bit but who doesn't at that age. As far as her brothers they are very active in AMADE and other causes. I am sure there are plenty of members that can elaborate. The reason you don't see much of them except when they are vacationing and shopping is because those types of pictures sell magazines.

I read somewhere that Pierre studies in Italy, but I don't know what and where. Andrea was said to attend International University in Paris. Recently Andrea was with his girlfriend, Tatiana in New York, so I'm not sure if he's at school right now.

Lakshmi said:
I read somewhere that Pierre studies in Italy, but I don't know what and where. Andrea was said to attend International University in Paris. Recently Andrea was with his girlfriend, Tatiana in New York, so I'm not sure if he's at school right now.