Caroline & The Casiraghi's - University Life

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
staceykaye said:
He's not at NYU yet - Maybe for the Spring semester which begins in Mid January. I'll keep my eyes open around campus

stacey k. - works at NYU
that's good:) ...keep us updated when he's there!!and get some photos too while you're at it!!;)

I know very little french,but it doesn´t say anything about becoming a teacher.She is studying Philosophy at the Sorbonne IV.

The article doesn't say anything about what exactly she's studying, nothing about her becoming a teacher. It says that she received high mentions on her Bac and that then she went to hypokhagne at Fenelon in order to prepare for ENS. Then it talks about how she began a relationship with Felix.

Ani

amelie_bracke said:
Hi all, I was 'shocked' yesterday. I'm studying at UGent (www.ugent.be) in Belgium for the moment. And yesterday afternoon, Charlotte has attended classes at our Faculty!!!! I'm sure nobody knows who she is here in Belgium, but I'm sure it was her! Why? Because I've checked the student list and she's on it :). Maybe she'll become a new friend of me/us. We'll see :ROFLMAO:...

Hugs, Amelie

Wondering if Amelie ever plans to post the list that Charlott's name is on. :rolleyes: :neutral:

BurberryBrit said:
Wondering if Amelie ever plans to post the list that Charlott's name is on. :rolleyes: :neutral:
It almost seems unlikely, after all, that post was posted a long time ago.

acid_rain3075 said:
It almost seems unlikely, after all, that post was posted a long time ago.

Yes, I was trying to get at the fact that people claim sightings all the time and then disappear.

BurberryBrit said:
Yes, I was trying to get at the fact that people claim sightings all the time and then disappear.

Well well well said

Can someone tell me please!!!! if Andrea went to University since he finished school, i never heard of it, and he´s already 22.