Caroline & The Casiraghi's - University Life

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Quality Blonde said:
I have just finished reading the previous thread about school and holidays and am very confused. Does that mean Charlotte hasn't even finished school yet? Is she in her final year i.e will sit her BAC in July? I find this strange as she and I are born in the same year (1986) only some months apart (May and August). Yet I am in my 2nd year of University and could be in my 3rd if I didn't take a year off between School and Uni. How can there be such a discrepancy I wonder???
Hey I was born in May of 86 too! That's so cool! Anyways, sorry for being corny! As far as I know she has indeed taken her BAC but is now in a preparatory course so that she can go on to a higher course thats like i think is high then a regular university! But I think its something like that. I'm not completely sure! I think CasiraghitTrio and some other people were discussing this matter a few months back! Maybe its in this thread! And if its not there then it has to be the one before it! You'll have to look through it though!:D Sorry!:D :D

acid_rain3075 said:
Hey I was born in May of 86 too! That's so cool! Anyways, sorry for being corny! As far as I know she has indeed taken her BAC but is now in a preparatory course so that she can go on to a higher course thats like i think is high then a regular university! But I think its something like that. I'm not completely sure! I think CasiraghitTrio and some other people were discussing this matter a few months back! Maybe its in this thread! And if its not there then it has to be the one before it! You'll have to look through it though!:D Sorry!:D :D

If you can't find the info, I'll try to explain:

In France, we have a "class" that's called "Prepa".