Wedding of William & Catherine: Media requests for member assistance

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.

ciatam

City
london
Country
United Kingdom
Hello Im a film maker from the National Film and Television school and I am making a film about the upcoming wedding of Prince William and Catherine Middleton. I am looking for participants from different parts of Britain who plan to come to London and line the procession route. The film will look at the place of the royal family in Modern Britain. If you are interested in possibly taking part and want to find out more please email. It would be great to hear from all ages and from all parts of Britian and the world. Thanks

luciatambini@hotmail.com or ring 07974786092

Request recieved from German broadcaster ZDF in London - looking for "avid Royal Wedding fans".

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I am a TV Producer working for German broadcaster ZDF in London (Germany's BBC).

I am contacting you because I have been asked to conduct research for a series of features in the run up to the Royal Wedding of Prince William and Kate Middleton.

There's huge anticipation about the event, and we are looking for some avid Royal Wedding Fans, who are big supporters of the couple, especially of Kate.

Perhaps there is even a group of friends that share their interest in the future princess.

Your forum appears to attract real genuine fans, which is what we are looking for. I was hoping you would be able to post or forward my request.

Anyone who is interested can get in touch with me, and I will be happy to answer questions they might have before committing to anything. They can get in touch with me via email:

RoyalWedding@me.com

Many thanks for your help and best wishes

Kathi

Request received from BBC 1 - Weddings of Princess Elizabeth & Princess Margaret

============================================================