Staff of the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge 1: Ending Sep 2022

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Zonk

Administrator
City
Somewhere in
Country
United States
UKCambridgeConjugalArmsmedium.jpg

Welcome to the thread to discuss the Staff of the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge

Please note that all posts relating to the Current Events of the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge should be posted in the appropriate thread.

Thanks!

Warren, wbenson and Zonk
British Forum Moderators

Last edited by a moderator:
I wish I could apply! I have a lot of clerical experience, I can do laundry, and I have nursing training, which would come in handy if anyone ever passed out! Le siiiigh.

The use of the word "skivvy" in the headline is a disgrace. Camilla Tominey is moving into KAtie Nicholls territory.

:previous: Well over here (Canada) skivvies is slang for underwear. So the headline reads as if William and Kate were getting some sort of super underwear. :lol:

http://www.express.co.uk/news/royal/389251/Prince-Harry-appoints-former-Army-officer-as-his-very-own-private-secretary
Prince Harry appoints new personal secretary - hellomagazine.com
https://www.princeofwales.gov.uk/me...intment-of-new-private-secretary-prince-harry

4 April 2013

Household of The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge and Prince Harry:
restructuring of the senior roles now complete

Prince Harry has brought in a private secretary to help him manage his affairs. Clarence House have announced the appointment of Mr Edward Lane Fox, a former officer in the Blues and Royals who will assist the Prince as a trusted advisor. Harry himself will have chosen Mr Lane Fox as his right hand man. Both have proudly served for the Blues and Royals, and as a military man, Edward will understand perfectly Harry's commitment to his career in the army.