Wedding of William and Catherine: Suggestions and Musings

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Help commemorate the Royal Wedding!

Hello everybody

I am a documentary and portrait photographer currently shooting a photo-story on the upcoming Royal Wedding of Prince William and Kate Middleton. I am looking to take portraits of ardent followers of the Royal Family for my photo-story which has interest from magazines in Switzerland, Germany and Brazil.
As a Swiss living in England, I am fascinated at how significant a social and cultural event this wedding will be for Britain and the wider world and would love to commemorate the occasion with photographs of people planning to join in the celebration.
If you are interested in participating, or would like any more information, please contact me by email: claudia@singer-leisinger.com.
Many thanks,
Claudia Singer

I do think however as the world watches William and Catherine marry and gradually make their own mark in the world's view that they will be honored, respected and even loved for exactly who they are... themselves.

Osipi, I agree with the above paragraph extracted from your last post. However, I also believe that if the late PoW had NOT been William's mother, I believe this wedding would be a mere blip on the general radar; not on this forum, of course, which is an entirely different story.

-----------------------------------

Part of the article states "Camilla joined Kate and her parents, who are believed to be looking at moving into the Duchess's former home", the name of the farm I can't remember.

Since the article was simply a rehash of last month's news, this news caught my eye.

-----------------------------------------
As for where Diana would sit if she had been alive. Who knows? If she were alive, William might not be getting married. Who knows.

Last edited: