Prince Gustav and Carina Axelsson, Current Events Part 2: Aug 2009 - June 2022

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
"Darling, if we marry and I lose my money, you will have to work for a living! I will have to work for a living! Our children will have to become educated taxpaying equals in society, earning a living!"

That sounds pretty...entitled.

Whatever it is, it's a lot of money you say goodbye to.....:ermm:
And as you point out, their children will have to face the world in a much less financially secure way.

Not only that, your branch of the family, will no longer be in possession of Schloss Berleburg. You lost it, it's your fault.

Why would an uncle without a stake in this, enforce the will? Think about that and see if it makes sense.

Why not? Money and estates.
People have been known to take eachother to court for a lot less.

How is the relationship between the two branches of the family?

You'll find the interview here: http://www.theroyalforums.com/forum...-discussion-part-2-a-23818-3.html#post1186235

- And I think Carina has some... issues and that shines through in the interview.

For those who actually wish to read the actual interview and put it through a Google translation: http://www.box.net/shared/nuiydnxeko3x9n9zeuoo
http://www.box.net/shared/k4nk9sfzenaxxrly7cbs
http://www.box.net/shared/8s4fuv19l0sd3c6986s4
http://www.box.net/shared/cpa8y3ue0qp0f5uncz6d
http://www.box.net/shared/7dxlciyz4l6gu47zb5v5
- These links will cease working in a few days.
Important: First open the image in full screen. Then zoom in. Give the files a few seconds to load.

Last edited: