Charlene Wittstock's Fashion and Style Part 1: May 2007 - March 2010

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Well, I'm not a fashion expert as my area of expertise is in another area of the arts but I have an opinion and I thought Jaya made some noteworthy observations which even my untrained eye can see clearly. I have enjoyed this thread, as fashion is an interest, and while many would argue beauty is in the eye of the beholder, there are times on this board that many of us see the same thing. For example, you will have a hard time convincing me that Charlene's closing ceremony outfit didn't look like it was more for the bedroom than the stadium. I thought it looked cheap and I thought Fredericks of Hollywood is an appropriate observation. I don't hate Charlene as I don't know her personally, but I do know when someone is well-dressed or dressed well for the occasion. I have yet to see Charlene do either. It is my opinion and I am entitled to it. If there are those on the forum who think I don't know anything, then fine. But to quote Voltaire, I may disagree with everything you have to say but I will defend until your death your right to say it.

Last edited by a moderator:
Oh my God. She needs SERIOUS help. What the. . .LACEUP slits in PANTS? Wow. I have seen it all. I wonder what PA thinks of her fashion sense? He can't tell her she looks good? Can't Karl step in and be a fairy godfather? The poor girl is embarassing herself. :(

1. This thread is reserved solely for the discussion of Charlene Whittstock's fashion and style.

2. If you wish to discuss other personalities like
Zeenat Aman, please do so in Celebrity Chit Chat forum.

3. If you think that Charlene has no fashion or style, I suggest you find somewhere else to comment unless you have some constructive fashion suggestions to offer.