A Swedish Prince Named Johan?

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

emoone03

City
Villanova
Country
United States
HI there! My name is Elizabeth and I am an AMerican college student from Pennsylvania.

My interest in European royalty was just discovered! I just returned from Spring Break in Cancun, and there, I met a boy who told me he was a Swedish Prince. I am now trying to figure out the whole royalty system because it is so interesting and so different from anything in the United States.

Also, I am trying to figure out if the boy I met is a real Prince. He is about 23 years old, blond, and I think he said his name was Johan. He also told me that he is 6th in line to be King of Sweden. Does anyone know who he is? Is he a real prince or was he trying to trick a naive American like myself?

emoone03 said:
HI there! My name is Elizabeth and I am an AMerican college student from Pennsylvania.

My interest in European royalty was just discovered! I just returned from Spring Break in Cancun, and there, I met a boy who told me he was a Swedish Prince. I am now trying to figure out the whole royalty system because it is so interesting and so different from anything in the United States.

Also, I am trying to figure out if the boy I met is a real Prince. He is about 23 years old, blond, and I think he said his name was Johan. He also told me that he is 6th in line to be King of Sweden. Does anyone know who he is? Is he a real prince or was he trying to trick a naive American like myself?

There´s no swedish prince named Johan. Sorry :)

probably just a bored swedish boy pretending to be someone else

Well, to be honest, we met alot of Swedish boys the night we met the one claiming to be a Prince, and I know one of them was Johan. It may not have been the Prince's name though...

Other than the name, does my description of him sound like any of the Swedish princes...? 23ish, blond, handsome, 5th or 6th in line to the throne...?