Summer Holidays in Mallorca: 2007

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Thank you everyone for posting, especally those posted the larger pictures.
Maybe this isn't the correct thread but I was wondering what the ages and birthdates are for the Kings grandchildren. I am new to the Spanish royal family and would love to know. Thanks in advance.... if it is moved to another, sorry for posting here.

what's so terrible about dressing in swimsuit while on a boat? it's in fact the most normal. people are warm, in the middle of the sea... you are not going to be wearing long trousers and a sweater because nobody can see you!

what i also think is that letizia should have been wiser (since she was a journalist herself and must have known the media obsession with seeing her in a swimsuit or bikini) and at least opt for a bathing suit that is the "protocolar" for royals. that way they wouldn't have anything to say about it.

You contradict yourself. Swimsuit or binkini, what does matter ? She is a 35-year-old woman who can allow to put perfectly a bikini. The Infantas have turned out to be photographed in bikini and it has not happened at all. The Princess is a discreet person, that what less searches is to show herself, if they have plundered her, they have plundered her. The sad thing is that a polemic wants to be created by something so absurd. ¡¡¡ But if we have seen the Duchess of Alba in the beach and in bikini with 80 years ¡¡¡ :lol:

I believe that there is another most serious topic that must worry. The Royal Family goes to Cabrera for intimacy and for safety ... if they controlled the photographers and left them to work there is no problem ... if they did not realize that they were,that is the most probable thing, they have a problem that to solve.

Queen Sofía
http://www.theroyalforums.com/forums/565277-post109.html

Infanta Cristina
http://new2.isifa.com/photo/preview/12595288.jpg