Dubai World Cup: 2005-2019

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Sheikh Mohammed ,Sheikh Hamdan ,Princess Haya

Photo by albarjeel • Instagram

Anyone knows who the other woman is ?

Thank you for sharing the picture:flowers:
Unfortunately I can´t tell you anything about the pretty lady next to Haya,I do not recognise her face and could only speculate about her identity. I am sure someone else will be able to help you:)

blauerengel said:
Really? How interesting! I absolutely adore Sheema:)
Hope they hada great time at the race track,maybe it inspires the little Princess to pursue a equestrian career when she is older.
Can you post the picture you´ve found? I would love to see it too,as you know by now, I am very much enchanted by cute Sheema & happy to watch her photographs!

the picture is on sheikha sheikha's instagram. i apologize im not that good with technology so i dont really know how to get an instagram link onto the forum. sh. sheikha's instagram name is: sh__mrm, if u wanna check it out :)

Oh,I also found it on Sheikha Sheikha facebook fanpage yesterday,but thanks for making me aware of that sweet picture:) Very nice to see them at the race track.
I am also not so good with technology and posting pictures here,I always wondered how I share pictures in this forum that are not from a website...maybe one day I´ll find out;-)
If you want to share a picture/article from a webpage here-you just copy the full website address line on the browser and than you just insert it here (Copy+Paste) and once you have posted it you can try out if the link works!

I have found other pics,I don't know if they were already posted
HH Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum attends World Cup | 7 Days Dubai
Little Al Jalila 's dress is lovely.