Prince William Current Events 22: January-April 29, 2011

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
If you should get close enough to exchange a few words, the correct form of address is 'Your Royal Highness' and thereafter, 'Sir'.

I'm sure he'd do the asking whereby all you need to do is politely reply.

Simple.

Madame Royale I have been reading a lot of your posts latley and I have and I held my tounge for long enough but sometimes your post are a little rude and I don't like the tone of them sometimes... Madame you may know more then what others know but that doesn't mean you be like that to them, you explain it to them as nicely as possible, not this Simple stuff.

I am a teacher at the schools that he is visiting tomorrow and my studentss will be there to greet him which means I will be meeting him

Does anyone have any tips for me on how to talk to him
When I met Camilla I heard that it was correct to address her as "your royal highness" and it was what I was planning on doing but in the midst of the moment forgot :lol: she did most of the talking I could barely say anything I went into a state of shock. I had a whole spech set up but froze when she started talking to me. I'm sure Prince William will be lovely from everything I've read. I'd say just be as natural as possible knowing William he may even be like oh just call me William. Though don't worry if you freeze up I did. But most of all enjoy that's the most important thing of all! :flowers: Good luck!

Also I don't get this woman why would she be disappointed he didn't hold on of her babies? Did she try asking him? You just met your future king I'd be jumping by now if I was her. Idk maybe that's just me, maybe I'm just jealous since I prob won't get to see him this summer.