The Duchess of Cambridge Current Events 3: January-December 2013

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
super photos.....catherine have a big bump now. she is a all lady, don-t have a very very big bump but I think the baby will be big. and the hil can born in any time now. always the due date that the royal couple ive to the press its not the real due date. maybe we have some news this weekend ot the next week

Twitter are saying it was the week of the Van/S wedding

I've just seen a short and rather disturbing video of Catherine and Pippa in 2007 being hounded by paps. IT is on the following site. It is towards the end of the blog for Sat 29th June.

Life certainly could be difficult for her. I haven't seen this before so apologies if it has been previously posted.

Duchess Kate

I'm not an expert, but the Australian pictures look photoshopped to me. There's something odd about them.

Her bump looks like its dropped. :D
The baby dropping means nothing. I dropped at 32 weeks with my first and he was 12 days overdue. If only it meant I was due to give birth in a month!

Those pics from the Aussie mag look photoshop...and they didn't even do a good job with it.

Good lord stop calling it a bump, it's her freakin stomach with a nearly full grown fetus in it.

Good lord stop calling it a bump, it's her freakin stomach with a nearly full grown fetus in it.

Aka a bump. This is hardly the forum to think we don't appreciate the foetus and Catherine's "stomach". Writing "Catherine's stomach" when it's not even in her stomach instead of "Catherine's bump" is a little awkward.

Last edited:
I sincerely hope Catherine's foetus is not in her stomach. :huh:

Actually I think of it more now as a fully-formed but as yet unborn baby rather than a foetus.

Last edited:
Hopefully light duty though....surely not a full schedule?

:previous: Its when its being announced, its not when she's going to do it.