What Should Royals Look For In A Relationship?

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.

AsianRedneck

Commoner
City
Arkadelphia
Country
United States
I was just wanting to know what others might think that's important in a Royal relationship. Also, even thought this is way off the subject, what is the religion for the British Royal Family?
Thanks,
AsianRedneck

Also, I'm kinda new to TRF and was wondering, how do you get more "blocks?" Is it by how long you've been with TRM, or how many threads and posts you start? How? Thanks again.

Probably discretion. I know lots of people unfavorably compare Camilla to Diana, because she lacks all the great Princess qualities that Diana had. But if there was one qualtiy Camilla has excelled in, it's her discretion, and I would have to admire her for that.

And the British Royal family belongs to the Church of England (aka the Anglican Church). The American version of the Anglican Church is the Episcopal Church (I'm pretty sure about that, but please correct me if I happen to be wrong).

EmpressRouge said:
And the British Royal family belongs to the Church of England (aka the Anglican Church). The American version of the Anglican Church is the Episcopal Church (I'm pretty sure about that, but please correct me if I happen to be wrong).

Congratulations on your 200th post. There is no "Anglican church" per se. It´s a communion, a grouping of churches. The national one in the United States is called the Episcopal church of the United States of America There is also the Episcopal church of Jerusalem and the Middle East, Cuba, the Philippine Episcopal Church and one for the Sudan. The Church of England is not called the Anglican Church(in contrast to the Anglican church of Canada, Australia and so on) officially but it is the senior and most powerful member of the Anglican communion.