Hello, everyone, from sunny Florida USA

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

windsong

City
Largo
Country
United States
Just wanted to pop in and say hi. I'm a YA fantasy author and am researching everything I can on King Ludwig II. If you know any unusual tidbits about this enigmatic man, I'd love to hear from you.

Welcome to the Forums. You will find the Search Forum feature works very well. That could lead you to some of our resident experts. Just a thought.

Thank you for the kind welcome. I've already started looking around the forums. It looks like a great site.

Welcome.

It's a very warm and accepting community for the most part. I hope you enjoy yourself.

Are you writing a period/historical novel or one set in present day with historical figures?

:welcome: I hope you enjoy the site and find what you're looking for.