Hello all!

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

sonneveld

City
Sacramento
Country
United States
Hello All,

I'm Steve, and I've just found this site. My family name is Sonneveld Von Boetzelear. My biological father had always stated that the Von Boetzelear family was a Royal family, and I am just exploring to find out if there is any truth to the tale.

I may have the spelling a bit off... In the area of the United States where I was born, the last name had to be shortened and I was given the last name of Sonneveld.

If any one has any suggestions as to where I should search or post inquiries to further my efforts in this regard, please let me know. I'm not opposed to research, however directed research is ALWAYS preferred!

Thanks in advance!

Hello!

I'm an amateur at forums and I'm curious about royalty. So I thought it would be interesting to join this forum. I'll eventually get the hang of it, I guess.

Kim

i'm new here!

hello... i'm new here

i'm interestested on royals...

sonneveld said:
Hello All,

I'm Steve, and I've just found this site. My family name is Sonneveld Von Boetzelear. My biological father had always stated that the Von Boetzelear family was a Royal family, and I am just exploring to find out if there is any truth to the tale.

I may have the spelling a bit off... In the area of the United States where I was born, the last name had to be shortened and I was given the last name of Sonneveld.

If any one has any suggestions as to where I should search or post inquiries to further my efforts in this regard, please let me know. I'm not opposed to research, however directed research is ALWAYS preferred!

Thanks in advance!