90th Birthday Celebrations of Queen Elizabeth: May and June 2016

If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
These photos are all breathtaking.. I can't tell you which is my favorite, although little Mia holding the Queen's black purse..:lol:

One question -- I see George and Charlotte, Louise and James, Isla and Savannah -- who is the other little girl?

So now that I'm studying the children

Louise could be the sister of the young Lillibet and Margaret Rose
James is his father's mini-me
Savannah is all her mother; Isla is her grandmother
Mia.. hard to say, perhaps her father
George.. Mike Middleton
Charlotte, a Windsor

I would love to to see the picture of the Queen and Duke of Edinburgh with all their descendants and their respective spouses.

Prince Charles leads tribute to his mother the Queen on 90th birthday | Royal | News | Daily Express
The heir to the throne described the years since her 21st birthday speech in South Africa back in 1947 – when she vowed to devote her life to service – as the Age of Elizabeth.

“As we celebrate her 90th birthday, she, like all of us, can reflect on a life that has inspired and encouraged millions of people in the United Kingdom, the Commonwealth and around the world,” said Charles, 67, who will host a private Royal Family dinner for the Queen at Windsor tonight.

“In many ways, it’s a life that has defined our age.”

Can someone post a link to the other photos (like the dogs). The only ones I can find are the grandkids and Anne (and the heir one from the other day):ermm:

It's midnight in the UK! Happy 90th birthday to my beloved, amazing and iconic Queen. You make me proud to be half-British.

The Queen's 90th birthday marks release of 3 poignant portraits | Daily Mail Online
What a great granny! Queen cuddles Princess Charlotte as she poses with Royal youngsters, daughter Anne and her beloved corgis in three poignant portraits to mark her 90th birthday today